Corangamite Shire

Council Services

Mayor and Councillors

Newly elected Councillors were sworn in at a Special Meeting of Council on Monday 7 November.

All Councillors may be contacted by post at the following address:

Corangamite Shire
PO Box 84

or via their direct contact details.

Mayor Jo Beard

Cr Lesley Brown

Cr Helen Durant

Cr Ruth Gstrein

Cr Simon Illingworth

Cr Bev McArthur

Cr Neil Trotter

Corangamite Shire Councillors l-r Jo Beard, Neil Trotter, Bev McArthur, Helen Durant, Ruth Gstrein, Lesley Brown and Simon Illingworth.

Council web